Islands > Maldives > 4* Star Boutique Island Resort for Sale in the Maldives
  • 4* Star Boutique Island Resort for Sale in the Maldives
  • 4* Star Boutique Island Resort for Sale in the Maldives
  • 4* Star Boutique Island Resort for Sale in the Maldives

4* Star Boutique Island Resort for Sale in the Maldives

Sold

Cost

1611480000
26000000
REF: MV-443
14 000
Plot Area
Leasehold
Ownership

Description

A fully operational 4 star boutique beach resort for sale in the South Ari Atoll in the Maldives. With just over a hectare in size, this functioning island resort, with both beach and overwater villas, offers white sandy beaches and lush vegetation surrounded by a turquoise lagoon in South Ari Atoll.

Known for its outstanding, unspoiled natural beauty and marine life, the island is 90 kilometres south west of the Maldivian capital of Male. Located in South Ari Atoll the resort is just a 35-minute seaplane ride from Male International Airport. Here, nature never fails to captivate as you discover a wonderland of thriving marine life and stunning coral in the island‘s home reef. The island conveniently finds itself near a location where whale sharks often congregate, as well as near several great dive sites for the diving enthusiasts that would surely be a portion of your future guests at the resort.

With a 9.4/10, 4.5/5 and 9.1/10 rating on three of the worlds most well-known booking websites, ownership can be entirely handed over and operations continued on a functional as-is basis without any worry of start-up costs or expenses.

*Expressions of interest can be provided via LOI & POF following the signing of an NDA.

Map

Острова > Мальдивы > Продаётся бутик отель на острове на Мальдивах
  • Продаётся бутик отель на острове на Мальдивах
  • Продаётся бутик отель на острове на Мальдивах
  • Продаётся бутик отель на острове на Мальдивах

Продаётся бутик отель на острове на Мальдивах

Sold

Цена

1611480000
26000000
REF: MV-443
14 000
Площадь участка
Leasehold
Тип владения

Описание

Продаётся полностью функционирующий 4 звёздочный бутик отель на Мальдивах, на юге Атолл Ари. Отель занимает площадь чуть более 1 га, это островной курорт полностью функционирующий с виллами на воде и виллами на острове с пляжем, в окружении бирюзовой воды лагуны на Юге Атолл Ари.

Остров находится в 90 км на юго-западе от столицы Мальдив Мале и известен своей невероятной красотой и нетронутой природой, а еще тут потрясающий подводный мир!Полёт на этот остров на водном самолете займет всего 35 минут из международного аэропорта Мале. Здесь вы не устанете восхищаться невероятной красотой подводного мира, потрясающих кораллов на островном рифе. Недалеко от острова можно встретить китовых акул, поэтому это место особенно популярно среди дайверов и гостей этого отеля.

Отель имеет высокую оценку (9.4/10, 4.5/5 и 9.1/10) на трех самых известных букин сайтах. При смене собственника всё управление будет передано новому владельцу без дополнительных расходов, и отель продолжит свою работу в обычном режиме.

Карта