Land > Philippines > Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan
  • Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan
  • Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan
  • Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan
  • Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan
  • Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan
  • Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan
  • Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan
  • Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan
  • Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan

Exclusive 20.8 Hectare Parcel of Beautiful Beachfront Land for Sale in Balabac, Palawan

Sold

Cost

25783680
416000
REF: PH-662
208 000
Plot Area
Freehold
Ownership

Description

Exclusive 20.8 hectare parcel of beautiful beachfront land for sale in Balabac, Palawan with approximately 300 metres of white sand beach frontage on the island of Balabac, Palawan. The property is raw undeveloped land which is partially covered in fruit bearing trees such as coconut trees and also located near mangroves.

The parcel of land finds itself at a distance of 4-5 hours by car from Puerto Princesa International Airport to Port Buliluyan, then approximately 3 hours by motor boat from the Port to Balabac Island, and a last leg by land of roughly 2 hours to the property.

A LITTLE ABOUT PALAWAN & BALABAC ISLAND

The paradisal province of Palawan is a constant feature in many international “Best In The World” lists, thanks to its rich and diverse flora and fauna, and much-preserved natural attractions. Discover why healthy ecotourism is such an essential part in maintaining the natural wonders of this heaven on earth.

To say Palawan is a beach bum's fantasy is an understatement. Sailing the length of the province­ from the north to the southern tip of the main island-brings you up close and personal with paradise in countless forms: from the coral-fringed dreamscapes of the Calamianes and the karst limestone formations of El Nido, to the wind-swept shorelines of central Palawan and the pristine sandbars of Balabac.

Quite simply, Palawan has the best beaches-not only in the Philippines, but in all of southeast Asia. The best part? Only a fraction of them are known.

Palawan has always had an environmental streak. It was one of the first provinces to crack down on litter, noise pollution, and single-use plastics. A lot is at stake, as the province's booming tourism industry relies on the successful preservation of its pristine ecology and natural beauty. Against this backdrop, several award­ winning resorts are leading the way toward a more sustainable future, blending native design and low­ carbon elements like solar panels, composting, and edible gardens to create living spaces that will last.

Map

Участки > Филиппины > Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван
  • Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван
  • Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван
  • Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван
  • Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван
  • Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван
  • Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван
  • Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван
  • Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван
  • Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван

Продаётся участок земли на берегу моря площадью 20,8 га в Балабак, Палаван

Sold

Цена

25783680
416000
REF: PH-662
208 000
Площадь участка
Freehold
Тип владения

Описание

Продается эксклюзивный участок 20,8 гектара великолепной прибрежной земли для в Балабаке, Палаван. Приблизительно 300-метров пляжа с белым песком. Участок земли представляет собой необработанную землю, которая частично покрыта фруктовыми деревьями, такими как кокосовые пальмы, а также расположена вблизи мангровых зарослей.

Добраться до участка можно за 4-5 часов езды на машине от международного аэропорта Пуэрто-Принсеса до порта Булилуян, затем примерно 3 часа на моторной лодке от порта до острова Балабак, а потом по суше примерно 2 часа езды.

НЕМНОГО О ПАЛАВАНЕ И ОСТРОВЕ БАЛАБАК

Райская провинция Палаван очень известна и встречается часто в списках со словами «Лучшие в мире» благодаря своей  богатой и разнообразной флоре и фауне и хорошо сохранившимся природным достопримечательностям. Откройте для себя, почему здоровый экотуризм так важен для сохранения природных чудес этого рая на земле.

Палаван - это не только райские пляжи. Пройдя по морю через всю провинцию от севера до южной точки главного острова, вы познакомитесь с раем в бесчисленных формах: от коралловых мысов Каламианцев и карстовых известняковых образований Эль Нидо до ветреных берегов центральной части Палавана и нетронутых песчаных отмелей Балабака.

Проще говоря, Палаван имеет лучшие пляжи - не только на Филиппинах, но и во всей Юго-Восточной Азии. Лучшая часть? Это еще не все из них известны.

Палаван всегда имел экологическую особенность. Это была одна из первых провинций, которая начала бороться с мусором, шумовым загрязнением и одноразовым пластиком. Многое поставлено на карту, так как процветающая туристическая индустрия провинции опирается на успешное сохранение ее первозданной эко среды и природной красоты. На этом фоне несколько отмеченных наградами курортов прокладывают путь к более устойчивому будущему, сочетая природный дизайн и элементы с низким содержанием углерода, используя солнечные батареи, компостирование, съедобные сады, и создавая жилые помещения, которые будут служить долго.

Карта