Villas > Indonesia > Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali
  • Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali
  • Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali
  • Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali
  • Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali
  • Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali
  • Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali
  • Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali
  • Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali
  • Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali
  • Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali

Magnificent 7 Bedroom Luxury Gated Community Estate with Horse Stables for Sale in Tabanan, Bali

Sold

Cost

154330200
2490000
REF: ID-774
7
Bedrooms
7
Bathrooms
1 482
Object Area
10 000
Plot Area
Freehold (Hak Milik)
Ownership

Description

Located among an exclusive community of river front estates, this magnificent property is set on almost a hectare of land offering privacy & serenity in an authentic, Balinese atmosphere. While being surrounded by emerald green rice terraces, tropical nature and views of the mighty volcanic mountains in the distance, Canggu’s thriving central district with its restaurants, boutiques and beaches are just a short drive away. Inspired by a traditional Balinese compound, the Estate was designed and built to blend into its natural landscape, offering a seamless open layout with a warm, sophisticated ambiance.
 
Past the gated entry with raw-cut stone paving, this turn-key residence offers generous indoor/outdoor areas on 1482 m2 living space, featuring a main house with 5 generous suites with walk-in wardrobes, en-suite bathrooms, and interconnecting, enclosed lounges. A state-of-the-art western kitchen with separate entrance and air-conditioned pantry caters to the enclosed or open dining areas. The open lounge-bar with magnificent views over the tropical gardens, Koi-pond and swimming pool invites for sunset drinks.
 
The property features health-driven amenities including a 25-meter-long half-Olympic swimming pool with pool house, showers, Yoga & Pilates room, a fully equipped gym and a competition sized dressage area with stables for 3 horses and access to the adjoining range land. A separate guest house with 2 bedrooms, living space and a kitchenette, offers privacy through direct access from the parking area.
 
Blending Balinese style with modern architectural design and comfort, this custom-crafted estate is perfect as a residence or to be commercialized for rental, special events and large venues. Horse training arena and stables could be quickly converted to tennis court or into additional rooms.

Map

Виллы > Индонезия > Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали
  • Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали
  • Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали
  • Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали
  • Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали
  • Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали
  • Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали
  • Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали
  • Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали
  • Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали
  • Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали

Потрясающая роскошная резиденция на 7 спален в закрытом сообществе со своей конюшней в Табанане, Бали

Sold

Цена

154330200
2490000
REF: ID-774
7
Спальни
7
Ванны
1 482
Площадь объекта
10 000
Площадь участка
Freehold (Hak Milik)
Тип владения

Описание

Этот великолепный дом, расположенный среди эксклюзивных имений на берегу реки, занимает почти гектар земли, предлагая уединение и спокойствие в аутентичной балийской атмосфере. Окруженный изумрудно-зелеными рисовыми террасами, тропической природой и видами на могучие вулканические горы вдали. Процветающий центральный район Чангу с его ресторанами, бутиками и пляжами находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от отеля. Вдохновленный традиционным балийским дизайном, дом был спроектирован и построен так, чтобы гармонировать с его природным ландшафтом, предлагая бесшовную открытую планировку с теплой изысканной атмосферой.

За закрытым входом, вымощенным необработанным камнем, эта резиденция под ключ предлагает просторные внутренние/открытые площади на 1482 м2 жилой площади, включая главный дом с 5 просторными люксами с гардеробными, ванными комнатами и смежными комнатами и закрытыми залами. Современная западная кухня с отдельным входом и кладовой с кондиционером обслуживает закрытые или открытые обеденные зоны. Открытый лаунж-бар с великолепным видом на тропические сады, пруд с карпами и бассейн приглашает насладиться напитками на закате.

В доме есть 25-метровый полуолимпийский бассейн с домиком у бассейна, душевые, зал для йоги и пилатеса, полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал и зону выездки для соревнований со стойлами для 3 лошадей и доступом к прилегающей территории. Отдельный гостевой дом с 2 спальнями, жилым пространством и мини-кухней предлагает уединение через прямой доступ с парковки.

Сочетая балийский стиль с современным архитектурным дизайном и комфортом, это дом, построенный по индивидуальному заказу, идеально подходит в качестве резиденции или для сдачи в аренду, проведения специальных мероприятий. Тренировочная арена и конюшни могут быть быстро преобразованы в теннисный корт или в дополнительные помещения.

 

 

Карта